varaha ep

CD Edition out Now. Purchase HERE

Also Streaming on Bandcamp, itunes and Spotify

Track List:

1) Cubicle

2) La Mela

3) It takes a ghost to kill a ghost



Fabio Brienza: Vocals and Guitars

Joel Hollis: Guitars

Bryan Gold: Bass

David Swanson: Drums


Bruce Lamont: Saxophone

Josie Boyer: Cello


Recorded by Nick Morgan and Mike Lust

Mixed and Mastered by Adam K. Stilson at Decade Music Studios


    This playlist is empty.